Alone At Midnight featuring Jeff Berlin

by Kat Marco

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



released October 28, 2015
Featuring Kat Marco lead guitar and lead vocal
Jeff Berlin bass guitar
Kent Smith keyboards
Mark Prator drums
Produced by Kat Marco, Jim Morris, Steve Wacholz
Engineered by Jim Morris, Tom Morris, and Mark Prator


all rights reserved



Kat Marco Fort Mc Coy, Florida

Kat Marco, an official Grammy Voter, was one of the first female metal singers of all time releasing her first metal production in 1983, becoming a lead guitarist and songwriter/Producer continuing through 2018.

contact / help

Contact Kat Marco

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Kat Marco, you may also like: